top of page

Get to know us!

84040726_10158232878617650_9140009182655

Staff

Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 6.48.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.47.51 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.04.50 PM.png
0603201504.JPG
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.50.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-29 at 2.15.16 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 6.53.06 PM.png
IMG_3736.JPG
IMG_5106.JPG
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 8.11.14 PM.png

Executive Director - Melody Reed

Assistant Director - Alex Fresch

Finance Manager - Sarah Yarano

Office Manager - Anita Rigsby Szuch

Facilities Manager - Rose McVey

Marketing Manager - Madi Cano

Instructors

 

Alex Fresch - The Ohio State University, BFA

Madi Cano - The Ohio State University, BA and BSBA

Rose McVey - The Ohio State University, BFA

Jess Port - The Ohio State University, BFA

Qeturah Bolden - Columbus College Art and Design, BFA

Tylan McCollum - Columbus College of Art and Design, BFA

Board Members

 

Courtney Marx - President

president@glassaxis.org

Kenneth Donchatz - President Elect

president-elect@glassaxis.org

Maria Wineinger - Secretary

secretary@glassaxis.org

Dee Kates - Treasurer

treasurer@glassaxis.org

Jonathan Verity

jonathan-board@glassaxis.org

Julie Klein - Artist Liaison

members@glassaxis.org

Angelina Vega

angelina-board@glassaxis.org

Interested in board service? We'd love to talk to you.

Click HERE for more info or HERE to apply.

bottom of page