Get to know us!

84040726_10158232878617650_9140009182655

Staff

Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 6.48.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.47.51 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.04.50 PM.png
0603201504.JPG
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.01.40 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.50.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.33.34 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 6.53.06 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.53.30 PM.png
93411706_2733764280052503_69619615895996
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.57.05 PM.png
IMG_3736.JPG
IMG_5106.JPG
Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 8.11.14 PM.png

Executive Director - Melody Reed

Marketing & Gallery Manager - Alex Fresch

Finance & Administration Manager - Sarah Yarano

Office Manager - Anita Rigsby Szuch

Customer Relations - Rhine

Facilities Manager - Rose McVey

Facilities Manager and Head Instructor -  Sarah Todd

Instructors

 

Alex Fresch - The Ohio State University, BFA

Jacci Delaney - Southern Illinois University, BFA

                           The Ohio State University, MFA
 

Jeff Smith - Glass Axis Series Classes and Workshops

Kara O'Dea - Bowling Green University, BFA

Madi Cano - The Ohio State University, BFA

Rose McVey - The Ohio State University, BFA

Tylan McCollum - Columbus College of Art and Design, BFA

Board Members

 

Courtney Marx - President

president@glassaxis.org

Kenneth Donchatz - President Elect

president-elect@glassaxis.org

Maria Wineinger - Secretary

secretary@glassaxis.org

Dee Kates - Treasurer

treasurer@glassaxis.org

Jonathan Verity

jonathan-board@glassaxis.org

Julie Klein - Artist Liaison

members@glassaxis.org

Interested in board service? We'd love to talk to you.

Click HERE for more info or HERE to apply.